Mikeyssmail Now Available At iTunes

It’s taken several days and a ton of research on how to Use iTunes… well really not to use it… but how to upload and create podcasting for the Mikeyssmail Network.

Mikeyssmail On iTunes

It’s been a long time coming for me to link with iTunes. I’m sorry to say that’s it’s not an easy process when you are some a iTune Virgin like me.

http://mikeyssmail.podbean.com/feed is my iTunes Feed if you would like to subscribe. It’s not yet listed in the iTunes Store but I am sure they are working on it when they have an opportunity.

This is my plan… a few tutorials will be posted week by week… but then removed after a week or so. This allows Mikeyssmail iTunes people to be able to download my tutorials and take them with them wherever they go.

More complex tutorials “MAY” be uploaded once I figure this out and charge a very small fee for them such at the tutorials that are 20+ Minute or higher. Many of these tutorials have been requested on DVD format. This will save people from having to wait for a DVD in the mail and just instantly download it directly from iTunes.

I am not sure I am with the right carrier on the podcasting… I am trying a free service to test it out with very limited web space. In time I will get this sorted out.

BTW… not to be mean but I am not going to share how I figured it out to do it… I’ve spent so many failed attempts and research to get this far… sorry to be mean… but I think if I had to the do the ground work… so can someone else. 🙂

Michael

Leave a Reply

