Mikeyssmail Added To WonderHowTo Worlds

Have you heard of WonderHowTo Worlds? I would be shocked if you have. The creators of WonderHowTo Worlds has contacted me personally about taking responsibility of creating the world of Crochet under their company umbrella.

WonderHowTo Worlds is merely weeks old and is a brand new platform. I need to get used to it myself. It’s very much like Facebook but this allows us to play like Facebook but without giving our entire identity away of personal friendships and family members!

Most of you know WonderHowTo videos. I subscribe to them as well and have many viewers who post my videos to WonderHowTo in order to show others they have found tutorials that have been helpful.

I have called our NEW WonderHowTo World – SUPER STAR CROCHET. Appropriately that we are all super stars and really express our creativity through Crochet!

There is only 19 worlds right now! and we are one of them… BE FIRST and Join me in our new WORLD!

http://super-star-crochet.wonderhowto.com/

It’s really pretty here! So come in, create a sign in name, post a picture of yourself. There is a really quick bio you can fill out… and begin to share pics, videos, stories, and much more!

So whose gunna join me??? It’s lonely in my world right now! JUST me…

Michael

Leave a Reply

