Mikey So Tired…

Tired Behind The Scenes

Usually I have a drive that is beyond the regular person. Pushing out ideas and forever dying to get a crochet hook into my hands and create something.

I don’t know what’s happened to me but in the last two days. I am so exhausted…

Could this be weather or what? I am not sure… something strange is definitely in the air this year. Our house is being over taken by the common house fly… they are in large numbers and have no problems overtaking a kitchen. I finally broke down after too many of them decided to use my glasses as a perch! I invested in fly paper traps. I can’t believe how many are stuck to the traps…

I feel like I want to sleep when I get home but I get this guilt feeling of trying to continually produce!

I’m crazy I know!

3 Comments

  1. karen said,

    April 17, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    Sometimes we all need to take a break. It’s natural. Don’t fret take a few days for yourself, you’ll feel much better.

  2. Brenda said,

    April 17, 2010 at 5:45 pm

    JUST SLOW DOWN!!! A nice glass of wine, you and Diva Dan snuggled up together, candles, and some soothing music. Oh, that sounds devine. Mikeyssmail and the upcoming show will take care of themselves for a few days. Also take Vitamin D==low levels can cause one to feel exhausted.

  3. minnie said,

    May 5, 2010 at 8:19 pm

    mikey get some sleep. sleep is very important to your health and well being. you look tired. take some time off for yourself. we will be here when you return. relax. lack of sleep can cause a stoke.


Leave a Reply

