Mikeyssmail At the Creativfestival Volunteers Needed

If you are planning on being in Toronto for the CreativFestival in October 22 – 24th, 2010. If you are wanting to be a volunteer at the Mikeyssmail Display Area, there are some perks!

I am looking for 4 Volunteers to run the display throughout the show. The volunteers don’t have to be there all weekend. You can take a half day shift. With volunteering, I can get you into the show for Free but you need to commit to the volunteering for me to get you in.
I am hoping that whatever shift you decided to take, there’s a volunteer waiting to take over when your shift is done.
I have comitment from one Volunteer right now for the entire show. I have a second volunteer lined up but I am not sure her schedule.
We will give you time to walk the creativ festival show.
Remember the show isn’t about browsing… it’s about leading, participating, learning, and really inspire. Approx 40,000 will show up!
I am hoping that my volunteers will take an upper lead at the booth and inspire viewers. I am teaching behind the scenes for several hours throughout the show… I am hoping that my volunteers (with my set up schedule) will be wanting to run their own workshops. I would like 1 workshop going every 1 Hour for 1/2 Hour Segments during the entire show.
This is a wonderful opportunity for you to inspire others with your skills. Teaching, leading, and really hit home on how much creativity rules.
It is the goal of mine to ensure there is enough sponsorship to cover meals, and snacks during the entire show for my volunteers.
If you are interested in becoming a volunteer… and have skills in looming or crochet… please talk to me… If you are available for 1/2 day, full day, or entire show… you let me know! This Creativfestival is world renown… so it’s up to us to create and manifest inspiration!
🙂 Are You With Me?
Michael
Leave a Reply

