Another Crochet Video Partnership Achieved

This morning, after 4 months of negotiations and uploading on behalf of the video provider, Mikeyssmail was recognized by another major video firm for the tutorial videos.

Now before you get excited, this doesn’t mean that Mikey gets the financial kick backs from this relationship. It just means higher publicity and world wide acknowledgement. The video holder, with my written permission, transferred 900 videos to it’s own network. I monitor this network daily, as I do all networks that carry my videos. It’s one of the first things I do each morning is to check all the ratings to see where I am number wise.
With certain partnerships, I have to keep them confidential so I don’t inflate any advertising revenue or false revenue clicking within the networks. Mikeyssmail also advertises himself. Though who use him to get them customers, Mikey is also looking after himself to ensure people are aware he’s around.
So I am excited to see within a week’s time where I fair on the numbers game to see how much of an impact this will be. I am expecting positive results as this video network seems to always pop up before You Tube information on the searches.
Michael
2 Comments

  1. C said,

    April 10, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    "Acheived" is spelled "Achieved"just so you know.Loving your work!

  2. Mikeyssmail said,

    April 10, 2010 at 9:46 pm

    Corrected with Thanks!


Leave a Reply

