Diva Dan Screaming In His Sleep – Nightmare

“As a quick jolting and screaming in the bed took place!”

Usually I am the one to sleep talk and act out in my sleep, but Diva Dan had his turn!
I felt the bed jolting, which woke me up instantly… Diva Dan was trying to duck something… and then both hands came up to his face and then “SCREAM!” like a wounded dog!
Now normally this is “HOT” haha but not this evening… Of course he woke up immediately and then I am to comfort him. He gets up and goes to the kitchen, and then back. I cuddle him back to sleep again.
SO WHAT HAPPENED??? Because that’s a first for him to screaming in a nightmare!
He dreamt he had been sleeping… when he heard my computer playing religious music… thinking it was odd, he got out of bed to turn off the speakers of my computer… He then looked over to the kitchen and realized one of his KITCHEN ISLANDS were gone and the door to the outside was opened.
He went to go look outside and there a pick up truck was with the kitchen island on the back… what he didn’t realize is what he looked around to see the truck, there was a guy standing there hiding! THUS THE SCREAM!
I wonder if this is a new trend, this is totally unusual as I have been with him for over a year and nothing like this has happened before.
MKL
Leave a Reply

