Expect a Fundamental Change

Like anything in life… things never stay the same for long. If it does, maybe we are too comfortable living in a moment in time instead of expanding ourselves. I find myself continually reaching out of the box, but then get skiddish and pull back into the box to play it safe. Then encouraged to reach out and again and see what happens.

I’ve taken the last weeks to seriously make a website, but now that I am looking at it… It looks so commercialized that it’s sickening and lacking sincerity which is the opposite of what I am trying to do… so THAT HAS TO CHANGE!

I’ve been told already by Charlie, (My business mentor) that I need to get a website up and going. So I have done that, but thinking inside the box with remaining a fee website. It’s not been a waste because simply, I have learned many things in the past 2 weeks.

My site lacks sexiness, integrity and a few other things. That’s because the free site limits me where I can put stuff and the shapes of the items. I can’t put links to pictures and more…

So when I get back… Expect this website I have created to slowly crumble as a New Rome (My Website) will be built using a fee based website. The ad revenue from Google will cover the cost of this. Statistically, there are a lot of people going to my website on top of my Youtube… so now is the time to expand and push the damn box open!

So here I go,

Michael

Leave a Reply

